Spring


I don’t think I have ever looked forward to spring like this year before. And now that it has arrived, I am absolutely loving the re-birth, creation coming to life again after a dark, dormant winter. I’m loving the fact that I wake up to see the sun shining through my window.

There is something about spring that raises my fascination of God’s glory and majesty. Somehow it gives me a small taster of Genesis and just makes me feel like I just want to praise Him for who He is.

“He has made everything beautiful in its time. He has also set eternity in the human heart; yet no one can fathom what God has done from beginning to end.” – Ecclesiastes.3:11

Leave a Reply

