My God has His time


This lyrics  I want to share is translated from a song by a singer called Sosuna Samuel. It is really powerful, as it reminded me that God will bring all tears, pain, injustice and confusion to an end. The walls of Jericho will fall down. Because as His word says,

“He has made everything beautiful in its time. He has also set eternity in the human heart; yet no one can fathom what God has done from beginning to end.”  ~Ecclesiastes 3:11~

Wait for God’s perfect time, He never disappoints!

MY GOD HAS HIS TIME

 When I think I’m in the end, finished

That’s when my God begins

I don’t pour my tears in vain

My God will complete it in His time !

He has His time,

Yes my God has His time

He has His time,

Yes my Jesus Has His time

To wipe away my tears

He has His time, to answer my prayers

I will march 7 times around it

Neither will I grow weary or tired

For HE will answer in His planned time

And the walls of Jericho won’t remain 

He has His time…

Who can darken counsel by words without knowledge?

Who can hinder what He has planned?

Jesus reaches and answers as He wishes

With out delayed nor a second earlier than His time

He has His time,

Yes our God has His time

He has His time,

Patiently wait for Him;

He has His time,

Yes your God has His time,

He has His time,

In your place wait for Him.

Leave a Reply

